Livet ur min vinkel!
Denna design är gjord av LittleLi.blogg.se.
All credit går till henne.
Jag heter Erika och är en tjej som tycker om hästar och spenderar mesta tiden i stallet.
När jag inte är i stallet så brukar jag vara med kompisar, ungås med familjen och massa andra roliga saker!

Baby you light up my world like nobody else

If only you saw what I can see
You'll understand why I want you so desperately
Right now I'm looking at you and I can't believe
You don't know
You don't know you're beautiful
But that's what makes you beautiful

Everybody wants what I got with you
'Cause I’m standing on top with a killer view
Inspired feeling like a million, I’m one in a million
All of them other girls can walk away
They ain’t even in the game
Cause they know that you own it
You got this swag you got this attitude
Wanna hear you say my name
Cause you got me



Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

Sv: Tack gumman!

2011-11-07 @ 22:01:15
URL: http://sandrachristinajohansson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Julia

Sv: Men tack söta människa!! Du är bättre än bra :*

2011-11-07 @ 22:48:47
URL: http://juliialiina.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback